Right Here, Right Now

Tuesday, March 12th, 2013

I am on welfare.

Yup.

It it difficult for me because I can’t stand people on welfare.

Stop reproducing, work for a minute. Have some dignity.

I know that this is not “truth”, it is just my “feeling”.

The people on welfare put me here; via: bad business. Lack of leadership bred a sort of “lord of the flies” situation,..

The State is aware of said situation; and, as I am very employable: a hard worker, I will soon be working full time, I believe.

This has happened to me twice: General Managers, not in possession of the skills required to execute the duties of their office, underpaid, and ruled by their employees, excuse me per the employment law: immediate nullification of contract, by either party at any time. Three weeks of employment, glowing reviews, and unexplained/contrived dismissal. They get 90 days, why don’t I!?

I am willing to accept any feedback on the situation

Of course, I have needed some stress relief in this situation. I call the photograph, “Origami”

Las Vegas-20130301-00350

Leave a comment